DELIVER ME FROM EVIL


I'm a 13 year girl and I'm still forced to see my abuser and molester. My father.

“What you looking for Maria?”

Boonton, New Jersey, United States IP Address: Law Offices Of Maria A. Cestone (216.214.176.82) [Label IP Address] Referring URL: (No referring link) Visit Page: mamaliberty.wordpress.com/2013/11/22/deliver-me-from-evil/

“I’m a 13 year girl and I’m still forced to see my abuser and molester. My father.”

I’m a 13 year girl and I’m still forced to see my abuser and molester. My father. After 8 years of court, its still going on. As a child, I was always told to “shut up”, “don’t you dare tell anyone that”, and “he’s only playing”. I went to speak to a judge at the age of 7 and again 9. There was 3 judge between the almost 8 nine years. I spoke to only one judge and he listened. He took me out for 4 years. I was put back in after the new judge came around with an observer. She left and I was taken out again. New Supervisor again.

The history of abuse includes smashing me into wall saying “I will kill you”, having firecrackers thrown at me, molestation in the shower, dragging me by my next with a jump rope, pushing me on the ground and into near by objects, etc. (Many I’ll detail in private.)

At one point when I said “I’m telling the therapist at the age 7, he told me “Don’t you dare. You’ll never see your family again if you do.” To be honest, I was scared of him. Still am. But, my brother and sister still have to very often. Sometimes I only see them 2 times a week. Then they come back. Then back to him. It worries me that my they go there. They haven’t spoke to anyone. He hurts them. My sister tells me stories how she’ll wake up with him on top of her. Or when he slapped and punched each of them.

Next judge comes around I’m put back in. I spoke to a “lawyer” for me. But she hasn’t done anything. She was one of the only people who didn’t shut me up. Instead she said “Oh we have go now”. Right after I told you details about how he molested me. Observer doesn’t say anything while I sit there and he mentally abuses me.

I recently confronted him at a SUPERVISED visit and it didn’t turn out well. I was yelled at by him, and two other parties. The observer sat there and said nothing as I sobbed and cried. I was told “Oh, That’s Bullshit!”, “tell me when I molested you”, “Your lying”, “you mother said that”, “You mother brainwashed you”. I was also yelled at about how I wouldn’t talk to the other “guests”.

Might I add I have tapes I would like to send you if you reply.

I was puking and trapped at that point. In a bathroom with didn’t help considering I was molested by him in one. I couldn’t take it. He isn’t normal at the slighted point.

There are many other details I’ll direct message you if you read this.

Thank you.

Beth Pensa
bethpensa@gmail.com
Twitter: @bethpensa

Psalm 71:4
Deliver me, my God, from the hand of the wicked, from the grasp of those who are evil and cruel.
One thought on “DELIVER ME FROM EVIL

Comments are closed.