MEN BEING ABUSED


According to several mens rights activists and groups men are abused more often than women. Yes, you heard me right…according to one of those fellas…

My ex-wife verbally, psychologically, and physically abused me over many years…..the first thing they did was send a Children’s Aid worker to my home to interview my wife.
So much for confidentiality. So not only did my wife know I had spoken to Family Services about the abuse so did her father. This led to my ex-father-in-law verbally harassing and threatening me.

Gee…so you put up with verbal, psychological and physical abuse for YEARS? Then you are complaining because an aid worker came to your house to investigate? Then on top of someone actually investigating the alleged abuse (more than we women get) you poor thing…your father in law started to abuse you too?

If this was a true allegation why not just leave? I mean that is what they tell women to do. By the way…stop your complaining about not having any shelters for you tools to go to…build one of your own! Ask Sacks or Holstein to help you out…maybe even Warren Farrell can unload some room in his house with his 1977 issues of Penthouse and let you stay with him…. mens rights…or just big ol pussies.

Pussies don’t like dicks, because pussies get fucked by dicks. But dicks also fuck assholes: assholes that just want to shit on everything. Pussies may think they can deal with assholes their way. But the only thing that can fuck an asshole is a dick, with some balls. The problem with dicks is: they fuck too much or fuck when it isn’t appropriate – and it takes a pussy to show them that. But sometimes, pussies can be so full of shit that they become assholes themselves… because pussies are an inch and half away from ass holes. I don’t know much about this crazy, crazy world, but I do know this: If you don’t let us fuck this asshole, we’re going to have our dicks and pussies all covered in shit!

