REBEL WITH A CAUSE


Quentin-Tarantino-Talks-Kill-Bill-3

Who am I? I’m a Mother and I’m the most deadliest woman on the face of the earth

After years of abuse, threats, coercion and colluding with my abuser one woman is taking on a county (two actually) who have tried very hard to break her and her child. What they don’t know is that the Mother that they decided to use their underhanded tactics on isn’t from around these parts. She’s a warrior…and just like Beatrix Kiddo in Kill Bill…her enemies made her stronger.

So thank you Oconto County for giving me the strength, courage and tenacity to fight for my child and for what is right. Thank you Marinette County for helping me realize that you will never stop colluding with my abuser and for that I will never shut up, give up or go away. My child also has learned from your tactics and you will NEVER break the bonds between us…you have made us stronger….to face our abuser that you allow to stalk us in family court. The days of the corruption, collusion and cronyism is numbered for your ilk. Soon my daughter WILL be of age and I hope she sues ALL of your asses for failing to protect her when you had the chance….but for now….you should all remember that……

YOU NEVER GET BETWEEN A LIONESS AND HER CUB

Kill-Bill-Vol-2-Uma_l

