Mom any: Contact Denied


The sweetest sounds to mortals given Are heard in Mother, Home, and Heaven. ~William Goldsmith Brown
The sweetest sounds to mortals given Are heard in Mother, Home, and Heaven. ~William Goldsmith Brown

It’s mommy! Please, try to contact me if you can. I can’t take anymore of this separation that your father has caused. I hope that you miss me too! I NEED to know if you are okay, if you are safe, if you are cared for, if you are happy. Your father has kept you from me in order to cause severe emotional/mental trauma because he wants it to appear that I am mentally-ill. He has been doing this since you and I were so happy together when you were tiny little baby in my arms. Your father was jealous of our bond to each other. He was enraged that I was just sitting there and holding something that meant more than anything he could attempt to want for himself. He thought my feelings for you were ridiculous and child-like because there was no material thing that would ever mean more to me than you. I deserve to have you with ME, I deserve to be the mother that I had intentions of being. You are MY child, you came out of MY body. You are the being that I had waited my whole life to have. I knew you were going to be my son since before I ever even knew your father and I did not know him very long. Your father and I only had a short relationship. When I got pregnant, he suggested an abortion. I said that you were MY child and that there was no child belonging to him to abort. I WANTED YOU BECAUSE I LOVE YOU! I am the owner of your life, just as much as you are, and I love you, you are perfect to me. You are everything to me. I want to be the one who is rewarded by the experience of having a child. I deserve to experience my own child’s life. I have missed out on everything, I wanted you and me to go places together and do fun things. Your father has prevented it. Your father has intentionally ruined my life. I have been ruined by the torment of being separated from my child. I have lost everything and without you, I will never get it back. You mean that much to me. I am a woman who had a child. A child I meant to have. A child I meant to love, to be with, to care for. No normal mother would be okay with the loss of her child. I love you, C. I miss you so much. I hope you understand that I am not mentally-ill, I am not sick, I am not refusing to cooperate or comply with the courts, I am normal. I am a happy, laughing, caring, successful, talented, intelligent, attractive, thoughtful, competent single person. It is the CONSTANT attempts of your father that have interfered with us having a normal life. I have interests, I have goals. I had expectations that were goals and I can’t leave them behind. I wouldn’t expect you to live with me if I wasn’t okay. I hope that I didn’t say things in a way that you would feel at fault for my sadness or distress. You are the source of my happiness. I want you to know that I give you all my love. You are my son. I hope we can lighten our emotions someday, and not worry that we did not say enough. Please try to contact me if you can. I have become so distraught and disturbed by the amount of time that has gone by without any communication. I hope that your father hasn’t lied to you and made you believe things that aren’t true. I would never do anything to hurt you, I would never take any actions that would endanger you in any way, EVER!!!!!!!! !!!!!! Love you, Mommy

Response from child to mother

I agree!!! I miss you SOOOOOOOOOOOOO much I cannot belive I found you here!
I don’t care if doing this is not allowed.
We at least have to be in contact one way.
Oh! And can you send me my Lightsaber kit )
I miss you!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!

Email to website owner from “Daddy Dearest”

Hello,
I received a phone call today from my son’s school. They informed me that my son
had done a Google Search on his own name. (big deal!) Apparently, the top hits were your website.
It seems that his mother, S.M. has opted to break the current court order by
creating a public profile in an effort to contact her son. (no she did not)
I have contacted the Guardian Ad Litem and Family Court Advisors in our case and have catalogued the website and it’s contents as it relates to our current court case.
Furthermore, there is currently a restraining order in place as of November 18, 2008 barring S.M. from attempting to contact via a 3rd party (such as your website).
Although I do not feel that it is necessarily anyones business it is public information so have a look for yourself. (it is EVERYONE’S business because you are causing Maternal Deprivation to your child who WILL grow up to resent YOU!)
You will see that, over 10 years of time, a multitude of professionals (law, psych, forensic, etc) have been consulted extensively in this case and have ALL DRAWN THE SAME CONCLUSION. (so you admit to the corruption, collusion and cronyism that exists in the Family Court system!)

Bottom line is that while I can understand how your website could be a very beneficial

thing for parents and children who were displaced, abused, missing, etc it is not the case here. This is simply a poor Mother attempting to circumvent not only a family court’s order but an order of protection as well. (Are you kidding me? You are talking out of both sides of your mouth!)

Please remove any reference to myself or my minor child from your website immediately. (done…..but we are not going to stop expose all criminals of the Family Court system and you will as well pay for depriving a mother and child a relationship)

child_crying-1boy-sad-face-abused-poem

crying-girl1


