Meet the New BOSS…Same as the old BOSS


WE WON'T GET FOOLED AGAIN
WE WON'T GET FOOLED AGAIN

csi-miami-hq.mp3

Mothers are shouting, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! The same governmental policies that destroy children and mothers and that change you were talking about…..when is that going to happen?
President Obama we do not accept your Fatherhood Intiatives! We are repulsed at the gender bias with Tony Dungy and his Dad’s Day and the “suggested” tenets….roflmao!

You have all thought you could continue to walk all over us women/mothers and expect we would tolerate your bullshit?!
Our apologies to those in power and those who think they are. You cannot expect to be taken seriously when you blatantly throw around “equal parenting” and yet hold Dad’s Days. Give me a break!

Reading Michelle Obama’s bio on the Whitehouse website:

“When people ask Michelle Obama to describe herself, she doesn’t hesitate. First and foremost, she is Malia and Sasha’s mom.”

Really? What a luxury to be want to first be defined as mother. How much I have in common with the First Lady….my life was defined by children (daughters) that were legally kidnapped from me and another daughter that is abused by her father and NO ONE DOES NOTHING!

In fact, Judge David Miron put my child right back into the hands of her abusive drunk driving father without so much as a side glance. My child was sexually abused, physically abused and exploited by her dear ol’ dad.

President Obama I hope you really look at the Family Court system and ALL the criminals that run it. Mothers lose custody to their abusers either by legal kidnapping or murder!

And the world looks just the same
And history ain’t changed
‘Cause the banners, they all flown in the last war

I’ll tip my hat to the new constitution
Take a bow for the new revolution
Smile and grin at the change all around me
Pick up my guitar and play
Just like yesterday
No, no!

I’ll move myself and my family aside
If we happen to be left half alive
I’ll get all my papers and smile at the sky
For I know that the hypnotized never lie

Do ya?

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

There’s nothing in the street
Looks any different to me
And the slogans are replaced, by-the-bye
And the parting on the left
Is now the parting on the right
And the beards have all grown longer overnight

I’ll tip my hat to the new constitution
Take a bow for the new revolution
Smile and grin at the change all around me
Pick up my guitar and play
Just like yesterday
Then I’ll get on my knees and pray
We don’t get fooled again
Don’t get fooled again
No, no!

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

Meet the new boss
Same as the old boss

2 thoughts on “Meet the New BOSS…Same as the old BOSS

Leave a Reply

